Daily Meditations

 Daily Sit Opportunity

Whether you desire accountability for your practice, hope to create a daily meditation routine, or want to feel the support of meditating with others, Namchak is offering a great opportunity to steady and deepen your practice in all of these ways.   

Starting Today, November 13th, our staff will host daily sits taking place weekday mornings at 8 am PT/ 9 am MT/ 10 am CT/ 11 am ET (no sessions on the weekends at this time). They will be hosted by Namchak staff, and will last for 20 minutes. We will begin promptly on the hour, starting with an inspirational quote and intention setting for each session. The format will be ‘open meditation,’ so you are welcome to sit in Shamata, Vipassana, Tonglen, Round-Robin, etc.  

These sessions will not be guided, and are meant to provide you the space and freedom to work with your current practice(s), whatever they may be. You do not need to commit to attending all sessions, but are welcome to drop in whenever it works for you by clicking on the link below. If these morning meditation sessions are successful, we will continue this offering after December 11th.  

Meditation Sit Schedule: Monday through Friday 

November 13th – December 11th  8am PT/ 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET

Other Namchak Resources You May Enjoy

Live Talks

Learn from Lama Tsomo and ask questions.

Learning Circles

Join or start a circle to deepen your practice and create genuine community.

Looking for a quick perspective shift?

Try our new mini-eCouse on Mind Training.

Books & Resources 

We offer books and resources to help you begin and develop a meditation practice.